Blog Page

This is my blog page.

Blog 1

Today I leanred some new words from my friend.

I leanred About rizz and that apparently I have W rizz meaning I "pull" hella female dogs cuz I am pretty much that guy. I find this most intruiging because I like having hella options and career paths.

Blog 2

What Does "pull" mean?

Pretty much pull means you either attract a lot of whatever your prefered gender is or a lot of people in your prefered gender have a crush on you. For me i might say "I pull hella." meaning I attract a lot of females.

Blog 3

Hella. Hella pretty much means a lot of or many. In context someone might say I have hella dogs, meaning they have a lot of dogs. I use hella when talking about college sometimes. "By playing waterpolo and by participating in National Honors Society it gives me Hella options for college.


Perspective.

I am going to share my perspective on different teen phrases that people come up with.



In my oppinion I think that some of the phrases that teans come up with are kind of strange. Why dont they speak normally like the rest of us and use laguage that we all can inderstand? The answer to that question is originality. I think the main reaason people come up with new terms is to impress someone or a group of people by coming up with something that is original on your own, but after time when everyone is trying to do this it makes a good phrase less special because there are so many new good phrases these days, so if everthing is special then special just turns into normal and then nothing is special.

Questions

Aight is a shortened term for Alright.

Why do you think over the generations terms and phrases have evolved and changed into different styles and norms. Why do we use some of the terms that our parents used and not other ones? Why do some styles come back into the loop of popularity and why do some not? What is the usual timeline that it takes for some style to come back into the loop and does that happpen for every style? If not then what can you do to get a style to come back into popularity?